Fluid Management Company

3761 E. Raines Rd.  Memphis, TN 38118

Ph: 901.266.1030  Fax: 901.266.1037

 

 

 

 

Steve Bradfield  901-553-5893

Sales/Purchasing/Administration

Email  steve@fluidmngt.com

David Haynes     901-553-5898

Shop Foreman

Email: david@fluidmngt.com

Charles Lay  901-553-5896

Field Representative - Fluid Sealing

Email: charles@fluidmngt.com

Mike Nelson

Shop Associate

Email: mike@fluidmngt.com

Zach Bradfield    901-598-3668

Field Representative - Industrial

Email: zac@fluidmngt.com

Joe Mooney  901-679-6331

Field Representative - Industrial

Email: joe@fluidmngt.com

Shannon Haynes

IT Admin/Webmaster/Office Admin

Email:  shannon@fluidmngt.com

Zach Durley

Shop Associate

Email: zachd@fluidmngt.com

 

Russ Cox

Inside Salesman

Email: russ@fluidmngt.com

Mike Jones

Shop Associate

Email: mikej@fluidmngt.com